A five-member committee, appointed to a three-year term; that meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Highway Department. This is an advisory committee to the Town’s Public Works Department, that assists monitoring and making recommendations for improvements within the town-wide drainage district. 
All meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates are subject to change and they will be posted at the meeting site of the meeting location on on the Town’s website. All members of any board or committee have to be a Chili Town Resident and are appointed by the town Board.

Members: Scott Beaman, Matthew Brumbaugh, Dr. William Dingus, Matt Sinacola-Chair, Liaison: Mary Sperr.