A three-member committee, appointed to a 3 year term; that meets as needed.  This is an advisory committee to the Town Board, that monitors the ‘Towns Code of Ethics’; as it pertains to public officers and employees. All meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates are subject to change and they will be posted at the meeting site of the meeting location and on the Town’s web site. All members of any board or committee have to be a Chili Town Resident and are appointed by the Town Board.

Members: Lynn Fulmore, Lindsay Gozzi-Theobald, John Menard – Chair.