A seven-member board, appointed to a two-year term; which meets the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Town Hall Main Meeting Room. This is an advisory board which reviews applications for overall enviromental inpact and information listed on the Environmental Checklist of the (development) application, such as presence of wetlands, mature tree stands and landscape. All meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates are subject to change and they will be posted at the meeting site of the meeting location and on the Town’s website. All members of any board or committee have to be a Chili Town Resident and are appointed by the Town Board.

Members: Carolyn DeHority, Larry Lazenby-Chair, Jill Fornarola,
Richard Schickler, Matt Sinacola, Bill Steimer and Pat Tindale. Liaison; Mark DeCory.