A seven-member board, appointed to a five year term; that meets the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00 PM in the Barbara Ireland Room in the Library. This board approves expenditures, establishes policies and reviews operations of the Library. All meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates are subject to change and they will be posted on the calendar on the Town’s website. All members of any board or committee have to be a Chili Town Resident and are appointed by the Town Board.

Members: Susan Ackerman-Chair, Lorraine Ahearn, James T. Lechner, Sara Landes, Jeffrey Stoiber, Vinny Dallo, and Lori Hahn. Liaison: Mary Sperr.