A seven-member committee, appointed for a three-year term; that meets the 1st Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Highway Department. This is an advisory committee to the Town’s Highway Department that assists with resident concerns related to traffic & safety issues within the Town. They also review development applications for traffic & safety related concerns and provide comments to the Planning Board for their consideration.

All meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates are subject to change and they will be posted on the calendar on the Town’s web site. All members of any board or committee have to be  Chili Town Resident and are appointed by the Town Board.

Members: Brad Grover-Chair, Marlene Kretser, Tom Schreck, Stephen Tarbell, Michael Tata, Jason Marsherall. Liaison: Mark DeCory.