A seven-member board, appointed for a seven-year term, which meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM in the Town Hall Meeting Room. This is a legally constituted board responsible for the review and approval or denial of development application in the Town, which primarily relates to new homes (subdivision approval) or are related to construction or expansion of business (site plan approval). 
All meeting dates are subject to change and they will be posted on the calendar on the Town’s website. All members of any board or committee have to be a Chili Town Resident and are appointed by the Town Board.

Members: Michael Nyhan – Chair, Matt Emens, David Cross, John Hellaby, Paul Bloser, Joe Defendis, and Glenn Hyde. Liaison: Supervisor Dunning.